Sign In   |   Join
Share |

Media Inquiries

Please contact Sara Benzkofer at or

View Our Latest News Page for more industry and association happenings.




Congratulations to Our 2017 Annual State Conference
Award Winners

This year at the MnAEYC-MnSACA Annual State Conference, we were proud to recognize important contributions to the fields of early childhood and afterschool through the following MnAEYC and MnSACA awards. Thank you to each of our award winners for your dedication to Minnesota children, families, communities, and the fields of early care and education and afterschool! Click the name of each award to learn more, and to see a list of past recipients.



2017 MnAEYC
Distinguished Service Award

Greater Twin Cities United Way






2017 MnAEYC
Evelyn House Award

Beth Menninga







2017 MnSACA
Award of Excellence

Ignite Afterschool







2017 MnSACA
Distinguished Member Award

Delroy Tuorila





Thank You to Our Year-Round Premier Sponsor

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal