Sign In   |   Join
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Most events require online registration. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 1, 2016

 
Year Round Sponsorship
9/1/2016 » 8/31/2017
 

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

 
Policy Hour
4/4/2017
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

 
MnAEYC-MnSACA Board of Director's Meeting
4/19/2017
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
 

Saturday, April 22, 2017

 
Early Childhood Professions Expo
4/22/2017
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

 
NAEYC Accreditation Standards 1 (Relationships) & 3 (Teaching)
4/26/2017
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 6:30-8:30 p.m.
 

Saturday, April 29, 2017

 
Super School-Age Saturday: (Re)Imagine the Power of Youth
4/29/2017
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota    Time: 8:30 a.m.-2:00 p.m.
 
Documenting Best Practice: Creating a Streamlined Classroom Portfolio
4/29/2017
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
 
NAEYC Program Portfolios: Telling Your Story of Quality
4/29/2017
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 8:00-10:00 a.m.
 

Monday, May 1, 2017

 
2017 MAAP Annual Report
5/1/2017 » 6/30/2017
 

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

 
Using the NAEYC Code of Ethical Conduct
5/2/2017
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 6:30-8:30 p.m.
 
Policy Hour
5/2/2017
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

 
NAEYC Accreditation: An Orientation and Overview for Working in an Accredited Program
5/9/2017
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 6:30-8:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

 
MnAEYC-MnSACA Board of Director's Meeting
5/17/2017
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
 

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

 
NAEYC Accreditation Standards 7 (Families) & 8 (Community Relationships)
5/24/2017
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 6:30-8:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

 
Policy Hour
6/6/2017
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal